FRANKLIN ZOO - music and merchandise store

Franklin Zoo - EP 2015 (7" VINYL)

90 DKK 50 DKK
The second EP release from Franklin Zoo containing 3 original tracks, released as pre-appendix followed by  "Red Skies", released 2016.

  1. Walk Alone
  2. Left For Dead 
  3. Desperation
Black vinyl, with inner sleeve packed in black outer sleeve with subtle vanish effect to highlight the info, without prints.