FRANKLIN ZOO - music and merchandise store
Franklin Zoo EP2012 (Limited Edition)

Franklin Zoo EP2012 (Limited Edition)

50 DKK
The first release from Franklin Zoo containing 5 original tracks, original version.

Recorded in November 2011 at Gainfactory (CPH, DK) by Jakob Gundel. Mix and mastering by Klaus Sandberg.
Published by Revsbech Music.

  1. Fail Again, Fail Better
  2. Round 'n Round
  3. Dying For Your Love
  4. Cunt
  5. Save Our Solders
The EP is packed in a standard transparent and simple shell-box case fitting only the CD.